Styrelse



Jan Björnum
Chairman of the board
samt Skoleverantörernas Förening
Telefon: +46 70 797 81 44
jan@tradepartners.se


Vanessa Leporati
Head of Development & Partners, Vice President
vanessa@stockholmfashiondistrict.se


Anna Ekelund
ellens agentur
anna@ellensagentur.se

Anneli-Klingberg-2015Anneli Klingberg
Anneli Klingberg Agenturer AB /
Elodie Details
Anneli.klingberg@elodiedetails.se


Camilla Kock
Non Stop Agenturer
camilla@nonstopagenturer.se

Haidi Schäfer
Haidi Schäfer Agenturer
haidi@schaferagenturer.se


Ingrid Wernersson,
Kontaktperson Region Syd, Senior Advisor
Esterlina
ingrid.wernersson@esterlinaab.se


Jane Johnsson
Ahlströms Generalagentur AB
info@queenoftools.se


Janne Lanai
Sfclub
janne@sfclub.se


Peter Källman
Hawa Agenturer
peter@hawa.se


Sophie Kviman
Kviman Textil
sophie@kvimantextil.se

Suppleanter:


Mikael Kling
Mikael Kling du Nord AB
mikaelkling@me.com


Stefan Ödlund,
Ordf Industri & Elektronik Gruppen
STIGAB
stefan.odlund@stigab.se