fbpx

Contact

Get in contact with us!

Association of Trade Partners Sweden was founded in 1914 and has over 100 years of experience in international trade. We are a member-owned private organization with over 650 company members, of which 400 companies are active in fashion and design.

Helena Waker2

Helena Waker, CEO

– CEO Trade Partners Sweden and Stockholm Fashion District

helena@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)70 607 08 34

Camilla

Camilla Kock, Chairperson

– Chairperson Trade Partners Sweden and Stockholm Fashion District

camilla@tradepartners.se

vanessa_teambild_hemsida

Vanessa Leporati, Senior Advisor

– Board member Trade Partners Sweden and Stockholm Fashion District

– Senior Advisor

vanessa@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 471 83 40

Anna-Karin

Anna-Karin Abdon, Federal lawyer & advisor

Anna-Karin is the federal lawyer for Trade Partners Sweden.

info@abdonlaw.se

KatarinaWahlberg3

Katarina Wåhlberg, Head of Customer Relations

– Customer manager for Stockholm Fashion District; Stockholm Showroom and Stockholm Shoe House
– Contact person for rental of showrooms

katarina@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 090 42 48

EbbaHultberg-1140x0-c-default

Ebba Hultberg, Project Manager

– Fairs and events
– Trade Partners Sweden’s membership

ebba@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)72 142 66 37

linda_ekstrom_teambild

Linda Ekström, Interim Head of Communication & Marketing

– Communication and Marketing Manager
– Partnerships and advertising
– PR

linda.ekstrom@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)73 525 99 53

Isabelle-1

Isabelle Käck Wedelin, Communication & Marketing Assistant

– Communication and Marketing Assistant

isabelle@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)72 230 23 67

filil_neborg_teamet

Filip Neborg, Customer Relations & Project Coordinator

– Manage the customer service for Stockholm Showroom
– Member coordinator for Trade Partners Sweden
– Project coordinator assist fairs and events
– Coordinator Encouragement for Action

filip.neborg@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)73 598 35 09

jonathan_teambild

Jonathan Säfsten, Strategic Sales

– Trade Partners Swedens membership
– Showroom in Stockholm Fashion District
– Fairs and events
– Partnerships

jonathan.safsten@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)70 657 26 17

sfd_delivery

SFD Delivery

At Stockholm Fashion District’s logistics centre, SFD Delivery, Nativus receive collections, packages and help all brands and companies acting from the district with their shipments.

delivery@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

malin_wasstrom_teambild

Malin Wasström, (On parental leave) Head of Communication & Marketing

– Communication and Marketing Manager
– Partnerships and advertising
– PR

Association of Trade Partners 
Sweden

+46 (0)8-411 00 22
Phone monday – friday 9am-5pm
info@tradepartners.se
Pos address Augustendalsvägen 7, box 100, SE-131 52 Nacka strand, Sweden