fbpx
Trade Partners Sweden logo Trade Partners Sweden logo

Helena Waker, CEO

Helena is CEO of Trade Partners Sweden och Stockholm Fashion District.

helena@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)70 607 08 34

Vanessa Leporati, Chairman

Vanessa is chairman of Trade Partners Sweden och Stockholm Fashion District.

vanessa@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 471 83 40

Anna-Karin Abdon, Federal lawyer & advisor

Anna-Karin is the federal lawyer for Trade Partners Sweden.

info@abdonlaw.se

+46 (0)733 34 47 47

Katarina Wåhlberg, Head of Customer Relations

Katarina is customer manager for Stockholm Showroom and Stockholm Shoe House, and contact person for rental of showrooms.

Project manager for:
Trends & Orders
Buying days in Stockholm Shoe House

katarina@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 090 42 48

Amanda Heldring, Project Manager & Customer Relations

Amanda is the project manager for Stockholm Fashion District's events and fairs.

Project manager for:
Fashion Week Trade
Nordic Fabric Fair
Textile Day
Buying Days in Varberg

amanda@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)70 852 77 20

Ebba Hultberg, Project & Member Success Manager

Ebba is manager for Trade Partners Sweden's members.

Project manager for:
Trade Partners Summit
Trade Partners Swedens annual meetings, autumn meetings, and network meetings
Days of Trade – Interior & Design

ebba@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)72 142 66 37

Malin Wasström, Head of Communication Marketing

Malin is communication and marketing manager at Trade Partners Sweden and Stockholm Fashion District.

malin@tradepartners.se

Filip Pålsson, Customer Service

Filip works with customer service at Stockholm Showroom and Stockholm Shoe House.

filip@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

+46 (0)76 719 56 38

Filip Neborg, Project Assistant

Filip assists on Stockholm Fashion District’s och Trade Partners Sweden’s events.

filip.neborg@tradepartners.se

+46 (0)73 598 35 09

SFD Delivery

At Stockholm Fashion District’s logistics centre, SFD Delivery, Nativus receive collections, packages and help all brands and companies acting from the district with their shipments.

delivery@stockholmfashiondistrict.se

Jessica Johanneson, COO/Head of Business - On parental leave

Jessica is COO and customer manager for the members of Trade Partners Sweden.

jessica@tradepartners.se